top of page
  • Writer's pictureSavinDisney

Why You Should Use a Travel Agent for your Disney Vacation:

Updated: Apr 21, 2022



Planning a Disney vacation can be quite overwhelming! Disney is constantly changing and adding new things that you cannot miss when planning a Disney trip. Even if you have planned a Disney vacation in the past, chances are there are several updates that you may not be aware of. Plus, there are several other benefits to using a Travel Planner that make your life so much easier, and allows you to be able to fully enjoy your Disney vacation, stress free! So let's go ahead and dive in to why you should be using a Disney Travel Planner:


  1. We don't cost anything extra! Our services are completely complimentary when booking a Disney vacation! Some agents will charge a small fee for some planning options, but I do not - I want to keep the cost down as much as I can for my clients! I know Disney is not cheap!!

  2. We add new discounts to your booking to save you the most money! Disney has different discounts running throughout the year, so as a travel agent, I can apply the best discount to your trip to get you the best price!

  3. We book your dining reservations! No getting up at 5am for you :)

  4. We save you both time & money! We sit on hold with Disney for hours so you don't have to, we link everything to your My Disney Experience Account, and so much more!

  5. We add any special requests to your booking - celebrations, extra activities, etc!

  6. We book any extra add-ons: transportation, Memory Maker, Genie+, special ticketed events, etc!

  7. We stay up to date on all Disney updates and changes so we can keep you fully informed!

  8. We share all of our Disney knowledge & best tips to ensure a smooth and stress-free vacations!

  9. We are your point of contact on your trip - we love answering any questions you may have!


What Some of my Clients are Saying:


"Savannah helped my husband and me plan our first family Disney trip, and let me tell ya - we couldn't have done it without her! She was FANTASTIC! She was incredibly responsive, super knowledgeable, very easy to talk to, and just overall pleasant to work with. We are already talking to her about planning our next trip to Universal. Finding good help these days is not easy, but Savannah exceeded our expectations of working with a travel agent. Thank you Savannah!!" - Taylor B.


"Savannah booked an amazing stay at Disney for my husband and I. We celebrated our 10 year anniversary and wanted some of the hard to book dining experiences but Savannah worked very hard to make our Disney dreams come true. We will be booking our Disney stays through her going forward!" - SaraKay H.


"Savannah is doing an awesome job helping me plan my trip to Walt Disney World with my nephew this summer. She's sweet, responsive, professional, and extremely knowledgeable!" - Melody M.


If you are looking for more help planning your Disney Trip, I would love to help! My Disney vacation planning services are 100% complementary when booking a Disney trip, so my services are no extra cost to you! Email me today and we can start planning your dream Disney vacation: savannah@wowtravelagency.com




Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page