top of page
  • Writer's pictureSavinDisney

Best Quick Service Restaurants in Hollywood Studios

Updated: Mar 30, 2022

There are a lot of food options in Disney World, and it can be quite overwhelming to decide which restaurants are best for you and your family. I'm writing this post, so hopefully I can make your decision a bit easier! So without further ado, let's get right into my top Quick Service Restaurant picks in Hollywood Studios!

1. First up is my number one pick, Woody's Lunch Box! Woody's Lunch Box has great options for young, picky-eaters and adults. Some of my favorites from the menu are the classic Grilled Three-Cheese Sandwich, BBQ Brisket Melt, and the "Totchos". And of course, you've gotta try their Lunch Box Tarts!! I was a little skeptical when first trying the Tarts, but I was pleasantly surprised! Their menu also features a Frozen Mystic Portal Punch for the kiddos and a Grown-Up's Lemonade (Alcoholic) for the adults. This is my top choice because it doesn't taste like typical "theme park food". The food has great flavor, not greasy, and it has some more unique options as well!


2. Next up on the list is ABC Commissary. This restaurant has several different options, and has a few salads on the menu if you are looking for something a little healthier in the parks. Their menu also features burgers, tacos, sandwiches, and more so there are great options for kiddos as well.


3. Last up is Backlot Express! They have a similar menu to ABC Commissary, but if you have a chicken strip fan, this is the place for you.

Their menu features burgers, sandwiches, salads,

chicken strips, and even hummus with pita chips. But, if I'm being honest, the main draw for this restaurant has to be their dessert - the famous, Wookie Cookie! The Wookie Cookie consists of two oatmeal cookies with vanilla cream filling garnished with a milk chocolate wookie sash on top - a must try for Star Wars fans!



If you are looking for more help planning your Disney trip, I would love to help! My Disney vacation planning services are 100% complementary when booking a Disney trip, so my services are no extra cost to you! Email me today and we can start planning your dream Disney vacation: savannah@wowtravelagency.com

Comments


bottom of page